CCCC 11.0 Grand Finale Qualifiers					
SL	Player 1 (Name)	Player 2 (Name)	School	City	State
1	Agrim Singh Chauhan	Tanmay Kashyap	Delhi Public School	Patna	Bihar
2	Lakshya Sinha	Tia Agarwal	Delhi Public School Patna	Patna	Bihar
3	Vaibhav Shekhar	Anusha Kumar	Delhi Public School, Patna	Patna	Bihar
4	Shaurya Mishra	Nanya Dev Singh	Delhi Public School, Patna	Patna	Bihar
5	Shraddha Shree	Dhairya Pandey	DON BOSCO ACADEMY	Patna	Bihar
6	ARYASHRI	SHUBHANGI SAGARIKA	ST. KAREN'S HIGH SCHOOL	Patna	Bihar
7	Nabhya Vanjani	Simran Mishra	Navrachana Higher Secondary school	Vadodara	Gujarat
8	Alfred Benoy	Shrihan Rai	Navrachana Higher Secondary School, Sama	Vadodara	Gujarat
9	ADITYA ANAND	SHIVAM	JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA	Faridabad	Haryana
10	MANVI SHUKLA	DIVYANSHI	JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA	Faridabad	Haryana
11	Anurag	Yogender Singh	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Faridabad	Faridabad	Haryana
12	Hemank	Satyam	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Faridabad	Faridabad	Haryana
13	Anuj	Aditya Mishra	Delhi Public School	Bokaro	Jharkhand
14	Patruni Yamini	Shristi Singh	Delhi Public School, Ranchi	Ranchi	Jharkhand
15	Bhavya Bajaj	Bhargav Burnwal	Sagar Public School	Bhopal	M P
16	Ritwika Pradhan	Bidyashri Mishra	Delhi Public School	Pune	Maharashtra
17	Kaavya Gupta	Shirin Khambhati	Delhi Public School, Pune	Pune	Maharashtra
18	Aditya Balaraman	Pratyaksh Srivats	Delhi Public School, Pune	Pune	Maharashtra
19	Aasmi Tilekar	Anushka Modak	SES Gurukul	Pune	Maharashtra
20	Sakshee Dattaprasad Vaidya	Sahil Sandeep Sabne	SES GURUKUL	Pune	Maharashtra
21	Raaghav Kanegaonkar	Ramaa Kanegaonkar	SES Gurukul	Pune	Maharashtra
22	Shreshth Jain	Pranit Chaudhry	Dps Ludhiana	Ludhiana	Punjab
23	ANIMESH PANIGRAHI	ARNAV GUPTA	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S PUBLIC SCHOOL (VIDYASHRAM)	Hyderabad	Telangana
24	K. Yaswitha Reddy	K. Nanditha Reddy	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA, NELLORE	Nellore	A. P.
25	SWAPNALLI THIYAM KOLAY	ANURAG JHA	DARBHANGA PUBLIC SCHOOL	DARBHANGA	Bihar
26	Sarthak Sanjeev	Diksha Ranjan	DON BOSCO ACADEMY	PATNA	Bihar
27	Aditya Raj	Ayush Kunal	Mount Assisi School	BHAGALPUR	Bihar
28	Adya Singh		Notre Dame Academy	PATNA	Bihar
29	Shreya Datta	Akshat Mishra	Navrachana Higher Secondary School	Vadodara	Gujarat
30	Kaashvi Datta		DPS Gurgaon	Gurugram	Haryana
31	Aditya Sharma	Lavanya Aswal	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Faridabad	Faridabad	Haryana
32	Aditya N. Sathua		Christ Church Boys Senior Secondary School	Jabalpur	M P
33	Abhinav Gupta	Shrey Jain	Delhi Public School	Ludhiana	Punjab
34	G. Sanjana	K. Sai Pranavi Praagnya	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S PUBLIC SCHOOL (VIDYASHRAM)	Ranga Reddy	Telangana
35	Mayank Attriz Gogoi	Siddhi Pal	Salwan Public School	Ghaziabad	U. P.