	CCCC 11.0 Face to Face Qualifiers						
RANK	PLAYER1	PLAYER 2	CITY	SCHOOL	STATE/UT		
1	G BALA VENKATA VAMSI	I GIRISH KUMAR	NELLORE	KENDRIYA VIDYALAYA NELLORE	A. P.		
2	SHUBHAM		KAMRUP METROPOLITAN	MAHARISHI VIDYA MANDIR SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL-1	ASSAM		
3	SATYAM		KAMRUP METROPOLITAN	MAHARISHI VIDYA MANDIR SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL-1	ASSAM		
4	ANINDITA GOGOI		KAMRUP METROPOLITAN	MVM 1 SILPUKHURI	ASSAM		
5	NANYA DEV SINGH	SHAURYA MISHRA	PATNA	D.P.S. PATNA	BIHAR		
6	PRAKRITI KRISHNA	CHANDANI KUMARI	SAMASTIPUR	DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL	BIHAR		
7	AGRIM SINGH CHAUHAN	ΤΑΝΜΑΥ ΚΑՏΗΥΑΡ	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	BIHAR		
8	LAKSHYA SINHA	TIA AGARWAL	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PATNA	BIHAR		
9	VAIBHAV SHEKHAR	ANUSHA KUMAR	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PATNA	BIHAR		
10	VIDISHA CHANDRA	KAASHVI SINHA	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL. PATNA	BIHAR		
11	SHAURYA MISHRA	NANYA DEV SINGH	PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PATNA	BIHAR		
12	TIA AGARWAL		PATNA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PATNA	BIHAR		
13	SHRADDHA SHREE	DHAIRYA PANDEY	PATNA	DON BOSCO ACADEMY	BIHAR		
14	ARYASHRI	SHUBHANGI SAGARIKA	PATNA	ST. KAREN'S HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR		
15	AMBAR SINHA	TANISHA	PATNA	ST. KAREN'S HIGH SCHOOL	BIHAR		
15	ATUL BHASIN	SHREYAS PILLAI	WEST DELHI	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL	DELHI		
10	MEDHAVINI MALKOTI		WEST DELHI		DELHI		
		ANUSHKA CHATTERJEE					
18	KHEVNA BATHLA		WEST DELHI	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL	DELHI		
19	KAVYANSH BATRA	NEHAL GUPTA	NEW DELHI	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL	DELHI		
20	KASHVI SOOD	HITAKSHI BHASIN	NEW DELHI	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL	DELHI		
21	SATVIK HARDAT	HARMAN VIJ	SOUTH WEST DELHI	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL	DELHI		
22	PULKIT GUPTA	SWATI MIGLANI	NEW DELHI	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL	DELHI		
23	ULMEET KAUR	SHRISHTI ARORA	SOUTH WEST DELHI	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL	DELHI		
24	NAKSHATRA MAHENDROO	YASHMIT MANAKTALA	WEST DELHI	ADARSH PUBLIC SCHOOL. VIKASPURI	DELHI		
25	DHARA MITTAL	L. LAKSHMISHREE	NEW DELHI	THE MOTHER'S INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	DELHI		
26	KHUSHI NAIR	SNEHA SHENDRE	VADODARA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL VADODARA	GUJARAT		
27	NABHYA VANJANI	SIMRAN MISHRA	VADODARA	NAVRACHANA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	GUJARAT		
28	SWARNENDU BHATTACHARJEE	ANUSHKA GEORGE	VADODARA	NAVRACHANA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	GUJARAT		
29	SAIJITH NAIR	ADITYA BHATTARCHARYA	VADODARA	NAVRACHANA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL SAMA	GUJARAT		
30	ALFRED BENOY	SHRIHAN RAI	VADODARA	NAVRACHANA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, SAMA	GUJARAT		
31	ANSH YADAV	AARAV SHAH	VADODARA	NAVRACHNA HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL	GUJARAT		
32	PIYUSH DUTT	KAUSHIKI THAKUR	SHIMLA	DAV SR. SEC. PUBLIC SCHOOL,	H. P.		
33	ADITYA ANAND	SHIVAM	FARIDABAD	JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA	HARYANA		
34	MANVI SHUKLA	DIVYANSHI	FARIDABAD	JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA	HARYANA		
35	ANURAG	YOGENDER SINGH	FARIDABAD	JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA, FARIDABAD	HARYANA		
36	PAYAL	SHIVAM KUMAR	FARIDABAD	JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA, FARIDABAD	HARYANA		
37	HEMANK	SATYAM	FARIDABAD	JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA, FARIDABAD	HARYANA		
38	ANUJ	ADITYA MISHRA	BOKARO	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	JHARKHAND		
		AKSHAT VERMA	RANCHI				
39 40	SHIVANI SINGH			DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RANCHI	JHARKHAND		
	PATRUNI YAMINI	SHRISTI SINGH	RANCHI	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANCHI	JHARKHAND		
41	RUDRANSH RANJAN	ISHAAN HAQUE	RANCHI		JHARKHAND		
42		VAISHNAVI KRISHNAN	RANCHI	SARALA BIRLA PUBLIC SCHOOL, MAHILONG	JHARKHAND		
43	AADIE SRIVASTAVA	CHAITANYA GHOSH	BHOPAL	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL BHOPAL	MP		
44	BHAVYA BAJAJ	BHARGAV BURNWAL	BHOPAL	SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL	MP		
45	ADISHA NAYAK	VIHAAN SHRIVASTAVA	BHOPAL	SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL GANDHINAGAR	MP		
46	TANISHK SINGHAL		BHOPAL	SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL GANDHINAGAR BHOPAL	M P		
47	ARYAN WALI	YASH TAKHTANI	BHOPAL	SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, GANDHI NAGAR	M P		
48	SAADIA KHAN	DIVIT BAGCHI	BHOPAL	SAGAR PUBLIC SCHOOL, GANDHI NAGAR	M P		
49	RITWIKA PRADHAN	BIDYASHRI MISHRA	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA		
50	TANVI SINGHAL	ISHAANI PRAVEEN ARYA	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA		
51	AROUSHI VISHWAKARMA	ARUNAVA SAHA	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PUNE	MAHARASHTRA		
52	NAITIK GUPTA	AADYA SINGHAL	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PUNE	MAHARASHTRA		
5.2	GARVITA MIGLANI	AARAV SETH	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PUNE	MAHARASHTRA		
53	NAITIK 3	RAHUL ROY	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL PUNE	MAHARASHTRA		
53 54	INALLIK S						
	KAAVYA GUPTA	SHIRIN KHAMBHATI	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PUNE	MAHARASHTRA		
54 55	KAAVYA GUPTA		PUNE PUNE	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			
54 55 56	KAAVYA GUPTA ADITYA BALARAMAN	PRATYAKSH SRIVATS	PUNE	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL, PUNE	MAHARASHTRA		
54 55	KAAVYA GUPTA			· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·			

	CCCC 11.0 Face to Face Qualifiers						
RANK	PLAYER1	PLAYER 2	СІТҮ	SCHOOL	STATE/UT		
60	MEERA MANDKE	SUJATA MESHRAM	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTRA		
61	AASMI TILEKAR	ANUSHKA MODAK	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTRA		
62	MIHIR DIVEKAR	VARDHAN DESHPANDE	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTRA		
63	AVANI JOGALEKAR	ANUSH MEWAR	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTRA		
64	SAKSHEE DATTAPRASAD VAIDYA	SAHIL SANDEEP SABNE	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTRA		
65	RACHIT PANDIT	SWARNIM YEVALEKAR	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTRA		
66	RAAGHAV KANEGAONKAR	RAMAA KANEGAONKAR	PUNE	SES GURUKUL	MAHARASHTRA		
67	SWANEETI DESHPANDE	ANANYA LONKAR	PUNE	SES GURUKUL SCHOOL	MAHARASHTRA		
68	BHARGAV VINAYAK	SIMARJOT KAUR	LUDHIANA	BCM ARYA MODEL SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	PUNJAB		
69	SHRESHTH JAIN	PRANIT CHAUDHRY	LUDHIANA	DPS LUDHIANA	PUNJAB		
70	ANIMESH PANIGRAHI	ARNAV GUPTA	HYDERABAD	BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S PUBLIC SCHOOL (VIDYASHRAM)	TELANGANA		
71	P.MANASWINI	CH.MEGHANA	BHADRADRI KOTHAGUDEM	TSWRS/JC(G), MULAKALAPALLY, BHADRADRI KOTHAGUDEM DIS	TELANGANA		
72	SAANVI	KHUSHI PAL	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
73	SAKET ANAND	DHEERAJ JOSHI	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
74	SARTHAK MISHRA	KARTIK YADAV	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
75	DISHA TYAGI	GAURNA RUSTAGI	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
76	PARV JAIN	SHUBHI BANSAL	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
77	AAKASHI	ZARA	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
78	SHIVANSH MEHTA	HIMANSHU BHARDWAJ	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
79	VIVAAN SHARMA	SAKSHAM MISHRA	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
80	AVNI JAIN		GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
81	SINDHUJA SAMPADA	RYAN GROVER	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
82	ASMI JAIN	MANYA SINGH	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
83	MANAS MISHRA	ADITYA BISHT	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
84	MANYA JAIN	SHREYA PANDEY	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
85	SANCHIT SAXENA	ADITI BHARGAVA	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
86	KESHAV TYAGI	SHANTAM SHUKLA	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL	U. P.		
87	STUTI JHA	VARNIKA RATHORE	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL TRONICA CITY GHAZIABAD	U. P.		
88	RYAN SHARMA	PRATYAKSH	GHAZIABAD	SALWAN PUBLIC SCHOOL, TDSC	U. P.		
89	AISHWARYA PANDEY	ANJALI SRIVASTAVA	VARANASI	SUNBEAM SCHOOL VARUNA	U. P.		
90	VANI WILSON	SNEHA PANWAR	DEHRADUN	MANAV BHARTI INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	UTTARAKHAND		
91	SHREYA BHATT	SNEHA SHARMA	DEHRADUN	MANAVA BHARATI INDIA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	UTTARAKHAND		
92	GURPARTAP SINGH SIVIA	ARATRIKA ROY	KOLKATA	DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL RUBY PARK	WEST BENGAL		