IXL 2019 Contest

CCCC 7.0 Grand Finale

New Jersey


JNU Open Crossword Challenge



A not-for-profit-organisation, Extra-C came into existence on June 26, 2013 and since then has become a byword for quality in terms of providing a platform for quality extra-curricular pursuits. As its focus area, Extra-C’s mission is to promote crosswords among the youth and the adult alike.